The Exeter Union High School Class of 1959 Reunion Committee is making plans for its 45-year reunion to be held on August 21. Invitations will soon be in the mail. The committee would appreciate any assistance in obtaining mailing addresses for the following individuals: Kenneth Ashurst, Melba Chriss, Sue Mulligan Davis, William Garcia, Dora Guzman, Max Hernandez, Florence Landsen, Bill Miles, Robert Miller, Paul Musgrave, Sandra Vails Smith, Wanda Bond Smith, Ellen Tucker and Peggy Curtis Usrey. If you have addresses or any other information that might be helpful in locating these individuals please call the chair of the reunion committee, Brenda Benadom at 431-4190. Other committee members to notify include Mary Kay Slack Cox, George Elam, Sharlene White Landers, Wayne Mayfield, Pat Moore Perry, Buck Smith or Jean Linder Steuart.

Start typing and press Enter to search